Editorial Board

The Editorial Board Members for ARE are as followed:


Dr. Tapas Mallick
Environment and Sustainability Institute, University of Exeter, UK

Associate Editors:

Dr. Yousif Abdalla Abakr
The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus, Malaysia

Dr. Abasifreke Ebong
University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA

Dr. Junfeng Geng
University of Bolton, UK

Dr. Horia Hangan
University of Western Ontario, Canada

Dr. Tina Lekakou
University of Surrey, UK

Dr. Zhen (Leo) Liu
Michigan Technological University, USA

Dr. Lin Ma
University of Leeds, UK

Dr. Adel Merabet
Saint Mary's University, Canada

Dr. K.Srinivas Reddy
Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India

Dr. Ram Sahi
Carleton University, Canada

Dr. Senthilarasu Sundaram
University of Exeter, UK

Dr. Peter Strachan
The Robert Gordon University, UK

Dr. Liwen Xiao
Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Dr. Jie Yu
Shell Oil Company, USA

Dr. Qifeng (Jeff) Zhang
University of Washington, USA

Dr. Xin-Rong Zhang
Peking University, China

Dr. Yugen Zhang
Institute of Bioengineering and Nanotechnology, Singapore